Gerne helfen wir Ihnen weiter

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dominic Hehl


Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Managing Director

Fon: +49 2623 9894 13
Fax: +49 2623 9894 30
E-Mail: dominic.hehl@wh-international.de



Oliver Hehl


Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Managing Director

Fon: +49 2623 9894 11
Fax: +49 2623 9894 33
E-Mail: oliver.hehl@wh-international.de



Ursula Miner


Fon: +49 2623 9894 14
Fax: +49 2623 9894 30
E-Mail: ursula.miner@wh-international.de



Pamela Hehl


Fon: +49 2623 9894 12
Fax: +49 2623 9894 30
E-Mail: p.hehl@wh-international.de



Tanja Hehl


Fon: +49 2623 9894 10
Fax: +49 2623 9894 33
E-Mail: tanja.hehl@wh-international.de



Kevin Meinerz


Fon: +49 2623 9894 19
Fax: +49 2623 9894 30
E-Mail: kevin.meinerz@wh-international.de